प्रकृतिः : Mandatory field.
उपसर्गाः :
लट्‌ लिट्‌ लुट्‌ लृट्‌ लोट्‌ लङ्‌ विधिलिङ्‌ आशीर्लिङ्‌ लुङ्‌ लृङ्‌ सार्वधातुक लेट्‌ आर्धधातुक लेट्‌
णिच्‌ यङ्‌ यङ्लुक्‌ सन्‌ None
Devanagari IAST SLP1
कर्तृवाच्य कर्मवाच्य भाववाच्य कर्मकर्तृवाच्य

Mandatory field. Wait for ajax to load.

Json mode HTML mode
Experimental mode:
sUtra to be ignored (comma separated):

Convention of entering verbs: The verb should be entered with its anubandhas. e.g. zadx! for sad.
Select appropriate upasarga if you want to decline it with upasargas.
For SLP1, use ! for anunAsika. e.g. bADf! for बाधृँ.

Version: 1.10.0 Dated 19 June 2016
Developed by: Dr. Dhaval Patel & Dr. Sivakumari Katuri.
Layout assistance by: Mr. Marcis Gasuns.
Acknowledgements: This work is primarily based on Siddhantakaumudi. The work on tiGantaprakaraNa is primarily drawn from the works of Smt. Pushpa Deekshit. We also record our appreciation to Prof. Amba Kulkarni and Prof. Gerard Huet who have given their database of formed words so that we can compare our output against them. We also acknowledge the loan of commentaries on dhAtupAThas by Prof. Amba Kulkarni.
Licence: Available under GNU licence.
Disclaimer: Despite our best efforts, intricacies of Sanskrit language may limit our machine. We owe no responsibility for wrong conjugation. User discretion is advised.
Correction submission: We will be greatful if you can send your corrections here.
Source Code: The source code for this program is available on Github here.
For those who want to install the code for offline usage, instruction can be seen in readme file here.
Places where we take user input can be accessed here.
For better rendering of output, use Siddhanta font.

For IAST scheme, please use the lowercase letters.

For SLP1, use this scheme for entering words: